Norway Spruce (traditional Christmas tree)

£25.00£170.00

When ordering your Christmas tree please ensure you select your delivery option from the relevant delivery zone.  The zones are broken down by post code and you can check your zone on our delivery page by clicking this link.

The size options presented are the minimum height your tree will be.  Trees within each size category could range between the minimum height specified and the start of the next size category.

Clear
 

Description

This is the traditional style Christmas tree. A native of Europe, Norway Spruce formed the bulk of the Christmas tree trade until the arrival of the non-drop varieties. It remains extremely popular.   When used inside we strongly recommend that you use a stand with a water reservoir to enable the tree to remain fresh throughout the Christmas period.

Additional information

Delivery Date

Friday 29th November, Saturday 30th November, Sunday 1st December, Wednesday 4th December – No Cut & Install Service, Thursday 5th December – No Cut & Install Service, Friday 6th December, Saturday 7th December, Sunday 8th December, Monday 9th December, Tuesday 10th December – No Cut & Install Service, Thursday 12th December – No Cut & Install Service, Friday 13th December, Saturday 14th December, Sunday 15th December, Monday 16th December, Tuesday 17th December – No Cut & Install Service, Saturday 21st December

Cut and Install

No Thank You, Tree size up to 7ft, Tree size 8 ft – 9 ft, Tree size 10 ft +

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Norway Spruce (traditional Christmas tree)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…